Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Campus Advisory Committee Members

  1. Amanda Lewis- Associate Professor, Department of African American Studies, Department of Sociology
  2. Sarah Abboud- Assistant Professor, Department of Women, Children & Family Health Science
  3. Natalie Bennett- Director, Women’s Leadership and Resource Center
  4. Rosa Cabrera- Director, Latino Cultural Center
  5. Andy Clarno- Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Department of African American Studies
  6. Mark Martell- Director, Asian American Resource and Cultural Center
  7. Nadine Naber – Professor, Gender and Women’s Studies and Global Asian Studies
  8. Nicole Nguyen- Assistant Professor, College of Education
  9. Junaid Quadri- Assistant Professor of History, Department of History
  10. Gayatri Reddy- Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology
  11. Karen Su- Clinical Assistant Professor, Global Asian Studies
  12. Josephine Volpe- Director, Office for Advising Development